I have downgraded my account from the Enterprise plan, do I still have the Custom Certificates I created?

Follow

If you were on the Enterprise plan and have created a Custom Certificate and decided to downgrade to the Premium or Standard plan, the courses and series with Custom Certificates will default to a Mindflash certificate.

​If you decide to upgrade back to the Enterprise plan, we will retain the Custom Certificate that you had originally created so that you do not have to re-create the certificates. However, you will need to navigate to each course and series to select the Custom Certificate.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk