Series is available on the Advanced and Pro Plans.
On the “Settings” tab, trainers can now set a deadline for the series. This will override course specific deadlines. Click “Edit” button and then under the “Settings” section, check mark and assign deadline date.
You can reset a Trainee who has been invited to a Series or individual courses from that Series:
1. For example, if a trainee has failed an entire Series, and you wish to have them retake the Series, you can reset the user for the Entire Series by clicking "Reset".
2. If you just need to reset them for a course within the Series, you can click on "Reset" for the specific Course from the selected Trainee.