Can I delete trainees?

Follow

You cannot delete trainees in your account. You can only archive users. Archiving trainees will ensure you don't lose their records, but will also make it so that they can no longer log into their account and are not counted toward your active user count. 

Learn more about archiving your trainees. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Slingshot Admin

    Why can't we delete them? It makes the user area a mess...

  • Avatar
    Joseph Tattersfield

    Users should be able to be permanently removed. The staff that leave usually never come back so I don't have the need to reactivate them or see their records.

Powered by Zendesk