To delete a course, click “Courses on the Left Navigation. Then select the desired course. Under the drop-down menu “Course Actions” select Archive.
Once the course is Archived, trainees will no longer be able to take the course. Under “Course Actions” for an Archived course, it will show three options: Copy Course, Reactivate, Delete.
To permanently DELETE the course, click the “Delete” button. A message confirming the deletion of the Archived course will appear. Click “Delete” again to permanently erase course.