How do I disable fast-forwarding?

Follow

Standard, Premium and Enterprise tier accounts can disable the ability for trainees to fast-forward through course animations, videos and narration.

 

To disable this functionality go to the course and visit the Settings tab. Click “Edit” 

 

Next, Under the “Trainee Settings”, you will see the “Fast-forward slide…” setting and will need to uncheck the box. Then click “Save”.

 

Important Note: Courses are marked complete as soon as the trainee views the last slide. In order to ensure trainees view the whole video, add a non-video slide after the video.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk