How do I reset a trainee in a series, but only reset a course, not the whole series?

Follow

To reset a Trainee from one course that is part of the Series, select "Users" from the Left Navigation. Next, select the Trainee you’d like to reset and then click on Manage. A panel window from the right will appear.

 

Now, click the Series tab. In the Series tab, it will list what Series the Trainee is invited to. Click the name of the Series you are looking to reset a specific course.

 

Click on the Reset button next to the course(s) you need to reset.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Janis Ericson

    How do I do this in bulk? I have several hundred to reset, and I don't want to go outside of the course or series to do reset one by one. What's the trick?

Powered by Zendesk