How do I reset a trainee in one of the courses in a Series from Manage Users?

Follow

Select the user you’d like to reset, when the User Detail fly-out window appears click on the “Series” tab.

 

Then click on the name of the series.

 

Once on the drill down level click on the “Reset” button next to the course(s) you need to reset.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk