Mindflash Support and Hours

Follow

Mindflash support is available by email, live chat and phone (Enterprise customers) from 4am Pacific (7am Eastern) to 5pm Pacific (8pm Eastern).  Tickets are answered within 4 business hours.

 

Searching our Knowledge Base

Searching our knowledge base is a great place to start.  In most cases, we have a Help Article that addresses your questions.  Doing a quick search will allow you to see the results returned.  You can also browse the Help Articles if you prefer.

 

Submitting a Ticket

To submit a ticket click the submit a request link in the top right corner.  This will allow you to enter your information and detail the issue.  Please provide as much information as you can, including browser, operating system, etc, if you think i could be relevant.  An email ticket will be opened and someone from the Support team will follow up shortly.

 

Live Chat

Live chat is available during normal Support hours.  To chat with our Support Team, click the Help button at the bottom of any of our Help pages.  It will prompt you to enter your issue and suggest possible solutions.  If you don't find your answer, just click the Live Chat button and a chat window will open.  An agent will be with you as soon as possible.  If someone is not available, please feel free to submit a ticket and we will reply as soon as possible. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

  • Avatar
    Eric Miller

    I am trying to create a new training module and don't see a link or button on the "Manage" tab where I can upload my PowerPoint slides. I tried "grabbing" the file and placing it in the upload space. I also tried logging out and back in again but am still unable to create the course. Am I doing something wrong or has the process changed? I feel like there is some simple step that I am missing. Thanks.

  • Avatar
    Eric Miller

    Never mind - I figured it out. Sorry......

Powered by Zendesk