How do I delete a Series?

Follow

To delete a Series, begin by clicking Series from the Left Navigation. Next, select desired Series. Once a Series has been selected a right panel window will appear. Lastly, click "Delete Series". 

 

Note: If any trainees were still enrolled in a Deleted Series, any courses that were completed/in-progress would not be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk